Faculty & Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION

David Hobin / Principal
dhobin@allemanhighschool.org

Jim Thompson / Assistant Principal
jthompson@allemanhighschool.org

Fr. Matthew Hoelscher / Chaplain
frhoelscher@allemanhighschool.org

Joe Conklin / Athletic Director
jconklin@allemanhighschool.org

 

SCHOOL PERSONNEL

David DeJaegher /Business Manager
ddejaegher@allemanhighschool.org

Fr. Daniel Mirabelli / Director of Development
frmirabelli@allemanhighschool.org

Amy Finn / Director of Admissions & Marketing
afinn@allemanhighschool.org

Sue DeJaegher / Registrar
sdejaegher@allemanhighschool.org

Marlene Wetherell / Admin Assistant - Athletics
mwetherell@allemanhighschool.org

Chris Tee / Resource Teacher
ctee@allemanhighschool.org

Lonnie Brandi / Nurse
lbrandi@allemanhighschool.org

 

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Lynn Vandeheede / Director of Counseling
lvandeheede@allemanhighschool.org

Tim Granet / Counselor
tgranet@allemanhighschool.org

Kathy Miller / Admin Assistant - Counseling
kmiller@allemanhighschool.org

 

BUSINESS / COMPUTER SCIENCE

Jake Ridenour
jridenour@allemanhighschool.org

  

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Sally Eberhardt
seberhardt@allemanhighschool.org


Megan McCracken
mmccracken@allemanhighschool.org


Jackie Phelps
jphelps@allemanhighschool.org

Andrea Thompson
athompson@allemanhighschool.org

  

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Gene Elsner
gelsner@allemanhighschool.org

Jane Soko
jsoko@allemanhighschool.org

 

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

Jennifer Anderson
janderson@allemanhighschool.org

Felipe Hernandez
fhernandez@allemanhighschool.org

Jeremy Lemke
jlemke@allemanhighschool.org

  

HISTORY & SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT

Don Adams
dadams@allemanhighschool.org


Samantha Glackin
sglackin@allemanhighschool.org

Nate Skahill
nskahill@allemanhighschool.org

  

LIBRARY

Nancy Morris
nmorris@allemanhighschool.org

  

MATH DEPARTMENT

James Boudro
jboudro@allemanhighschool.org

Andrew Denton
adenton@allemanhighschool.org

Ryan Kelly
rkelly@allemanhighschool.org


Steve Parmley
sparmley@allemanhighschool.org

Elizabeth Thompson
ethompson@allemanhighschool.org

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH

Trevor DeJaynes
tdejaynes@allemanhighschool.org

 

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Sister M. Benedicta Bourke
srmbenedicta@allemanhighschool.org

Dr. Greg Schneider
gschneider@allemanhighschool.org

David Shaffer
dshaffer@allemanhighschool.org


Aaron Van Dyke
avandyke@allemanhighschool.org

 

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Sister M. Bernadette
srmbernadette@allemanhighschool.org


Alex Buldak
abuldak@allemanhighschool.org

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@allemanhighschool.org

Jeff Podolski
jpodolski@allemanhighschool.org