Faculty & Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Hobin, David

Principal

dhobin@allemanhighschool.org

 

Kelly, Ryan

Vice Principal

rkelly@allemanhighschool.org

 

DeJaegher, David

Business Manager

ddejaegher@allemanhighschool.org

 

Freehill, Fr. Jeremy

Chaplain

frfreehill@allemanhighschool.org

 

 

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

 

Conklin, Joe

Athletic Director

jconklin@allemanhighschool.org

 

Wetherell, Marlene

Administrative Assistant - Athletics

mwetherell@allemanhighschool.org

 

 

BUSINESS / COMPUTER SCIENCE

 

Ridenour, Jake

jridenour@allemanhighschool.org

 

 

DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

 

Mirabelli, Fr. Daniel

Director of Development

frmirabelli@allemanhighschool.org

 

Scarpinato, Judy

Assistant Development Director

jscarpinato@allemanhighschool.org

 

 

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

 

VanDeHeede, Lynn

Counselor

lvandeheede@allemanhighschool.org

 

Granet, Tim

Counselor

tgranet@allemanhighschool.org

 

Miller, Kathy

Admin Assistant - Counseling

kmiller@allemanhighschool.org

 

 

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

 

Plasschaert, Cathy

cplasschaert@allemanhighschool.org

 

Phelps, Jackie

jphelps@allemanhighschool.org

 

McCracken, Megan

mmccracken@allemanhighschool.org

 

Verstraete, Melanie

mverstraete@allemanhighschool.org

 

 

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

 

Elsner, Gene

gelsner@allemanhighschool.org

 

Soko, Jane

jsoko@allemanhighschool.org

 

 

WORLD LANGUAGES

 

Anderson, Jennifer

janderson@allemanhighschool.org

 

Arias, Ericka

earias@allemanhighschool.org

 

Hernandez, Felipe

fhernandez@allemanhighschool.org

 

 

HISTORY & SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT

 

Skahill, Nate

nskahill@allemanhighschool.org

 

Hatch, Jay

jhatch@allemanhighschool.org

 

Glackin, Samantha

sglackin@allemanhighschool.org

  

LIBRARY

 

Morris, Nancy

Librarian

nmorris@allemanhighschool.org

  

MATH DEPARTMENT

 

Boudro, James

jboudro@allemanhighschool.org

 

Thompson, Elizabeth

ethompson@allemanhighschool.org

 

Denton, Andrew

adenton@allemanhighschool.org

 

Parmley, Steve

sparmley@allemanhighschool.org

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH

 

Olson, Tyler

tolson@allemanhighschool.org

 

REGISTRAR

 

DeJaegher, Sue

sdejaegher@allemanhighschool.org

 

RESOURCE

 

Ridenour, Heidi

hridenour@allemanhighschool.org

 

SCHOOL NURSE

Brandi, Lonnie

lbrandi@allemanhighschool.org

 

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

 

Schneider, Greg

gschneider@allemanhighschool.org

 

Van Dyke, Aaron

avandyke@allemanhighschool.org

 

Benedicta Bourke, Sister M.

srmbenedicta@allemanhighschool.org

 

Dwyer, Daniel

ddwyer@allemanhighschool.org

 

STUDY HALL

 

Ferrari, Heather

hferrari@allemanhighschool.org

 

THEOLOGY

 

Adams, Don

dadams@allemanhighschool.org

 

Bernadette, Sr. M.

srmbernadette@allemanhighschool.org

 

Michael, Sr. M.

srmmichael@allemanhighschool.org

 

Podolski, Jeff

jpodolski@allemanhighschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alleman High School develops a faith-filled community by exemplifying gospel values through Catholic education.