Faculty & Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION

Sara Stroud / Principal
sstroud@allemanhighschool.org

Kelly McLaughlin / Assistant Principal
kmclaughlin@allemanhighschool.org

Fr. Matthew Hoelscher / Chaplain
frhoelscher@allemanhighschool.org

Joe Conklin / Athletic Director
jconklin@allemanhighschool.org

 

SCHOOL PERSONNEL

David DeJaegher /Business Manager
ddejaegher@allemanhighschool.org

Fr. Daniel Mirabelli / Director of Development
frmirabelli@allemanhighschool.org

Sue DeJaegher / Registrar
sdejaegher@allemanhighschool.org

Marlene Wetherell / Administrative Assistant - Athletics
mwetherell@allemanhighschool.org

Chris Tee / Resource Teacher
ctee@allemanhighschool.org

Lonnie Brandi / Nurse
lbrandi@allemanhighschool.org

 

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Lynn VanDeHeede / Director of Counseling
lvandeheede@allemanhighschool.org

McKenna Bowles/ Counselor
mbowles@allemanhighschool.org

Kathy Miller / Administrative Assistant - Counseling
kmiller@allemanhighschool.org

 

BUSINESS / COMPUTER SCIENCE

Jake Ridenour
jridenour@allemanhighschool.org

  

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Sally Eberhardt
seberhardt@allemanhighschool.org


Megan Delp
mdelp@allemanhighschool.org


Jackie Phelps / Department Chair
jphelps@allemanhighschool.org

Andrea Thompson
athompson@allemanhighschool.org

  

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Gene Elsner
Art
gelsner@allemanhighschool.org

Jane Soko
Choir/Band
jsoko@allemanhighschool.org

 

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

Felipe Hernandez
Spanish
fhernandez@allemanhighschool.org

Jeremy Lemke
Spanish
jlemke@allemanhighschool.org

HISTORY & SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT

Don Adams
dadams@allemanhighschool.org


Nate Gilbraith
ngilbraith@allemanhighschool.org


Nate Skahill / Department Chair
nskahill@allemanhighschool.org

 

LIBRARY

Nancy Morris
nmorris@allemanhighschool.org

  

MATH DEPARTMENT

James Boudro / Department Chair
jboudro@allemanhighschool.org


Andrew Denton
adenton@allemanhighschool.org


Steve Parmley
sparmley@allemanhighschool.org


Elizabeth Thompson
ethompson@allemanhighschool.org

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH

Trevor DeJaynes
tdejaynes@allemanhighschool.org

 

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Dr. Greg Schneider / Department Chair
gschneider@allemanhighschool.org


David Shaffer
dshaffer@allemanhighschool.org


Aaron Van Dyke
avandyke@allemanhighschool.org

Nate Schroeder
nschroeder@allemanhighschool.org

 

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Sister M. Bernadette
srmbernadette@allemanhighschool.org


Alex Buldak
abuldak@allemanhighschool.org


Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@allemanhighschool.org