Illinois State Scholars

Illinois has the distinction each year of recognizing outstanding achievement by the state's high school students. Of those Illinois Residents who took the ACT examination during the 2017-2018 school year, and elected to have their scores sent to the Illinois Student Assistance Commission, 13% have been named as State Scholars.  Alleman High School is proud to present its Illinois State Scholars from the Class of 2018:

Zoe Arvanitis

Olivia Best

Alyssa Carpita

Cole Caleo

Mya Coene

Annalise Connolly

Amber Guzzo

Brendan Hird

Cloie Jennings

Alyssa Klauer Ryan O'Hern Claire Schaecher

Patrick Schmitt

Ben Weaver

John West

Emma Williams

Photos courtesy of TSS Photography