Boys Head Coaches

Cross Country:  Scott Stoll   sstoll@allemanhighschool.org

Golf:  Gene Elsner   gelsner@allemanhighschool.org

Football:  Todd Depoorter   tdepoorter@allemanhighschool.org

Soccer:  Carey Sodawasser   csodawasser@allemanhighschool.org

Basketball:  Kyle Murray  kmurray@allemanhighschool.org

Wrestling:  James Ealy   jealy@allemanhighschool.org

Tennis: Bill Allee  ballee@allemanhighschool.org

Track & Field:  Kenny Lee   klee@allemanhighschool.org

Baseball:  Jerry Burkhead   jburkhead@allemanhighschool.org

 

Athletic Director:  Joe Conklin   jconklin@allemanhighschool.org