Coaching Staff Email Directory

Principal:  David Hobin   dhobin@allemanhighschool.org

Athletic Director:  Joe Conklin   jconklin@allemanhighschool.org

Cross Country:  Scott Stoll   sstoll@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Golf:  Gene Elsner   gelsner@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Golf:  Abby Frideres afrideres@allemanhighschool.org

Volleyball:  Frank Flanagan   fflanagan@allemanhighschool.org

Football:  Todd Depoorter   tdepoorter@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Soccer:  Carey Sodawasser   csodawasser@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Tennis:  Leslie Hird   lhird@allemanhighschool.org

Emeralds:  Kathy Creger   kcreger@allemanhighschool.org

Cheerleading:  Kathy David  kdavid@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Basketball:  Kyle Murray  kmurray@allemanhighschool.org

Wrestling:  James Ealy   jealy@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Basketball:  Megan McCracken  mmccraken@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Soccer:  Randy Bollman   rbollman@allemanhighschool.org

Softball:  Mike Ebner   mebner@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Track & Field:  Scott Stoll   sstoll@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Track & Field:  Kenny Lee   klee@allemanhighschool.org

Baseball:  Jerry Burkhead   jburkhead@allemanhighschool.org