Girls Head Coaches

Basketball:  Megan Delp  mdelp@allemanhighschool.org

Cheerleading:  Heather Olson  holson@allemanhighschool.org

Cross Country:  Scott Stoll   sstoll@allemanhighschool.org

Emeralds:  Kathy Creger   kcreger@allemanhighschool.org

Golf:  Abby Frideres afrideres@allemanhighschool.org

Soccer:  Randy Bollman   rbollman@allemanhighschool.org

Softball:  Mike Ebner   mebner@allemanhighschool.org

Tennis:  Bill Allee  ballee@allemanhighschool.org

Track & Field:  Scott Stoll   sstoll@allemanhighschool.org

Volleyball:  Andrea Larsen   alarsen@allemanhighschool.org

 

Athletic Director:  Joe Conklin   jconklin@allemanhighschool.org