Girls Head Coaches

Basketball: Open

Cheerleading:  Logan Titus  ltitus@allemanhighschool.org

Cross Country:  Scott Stoll   sstoll@allemanhighschool.org

Emeralds:  Kathy Creger   kcreger@allemanhighschool.org

Golf:  Abby Frideres afrideres@allemanhighschool.org

Soccer:  Randy Bollman   rbollman@allemanhighschool.org

Softball:  Mike Ebner   mebner@allemanhighschool.org

Tennis:  Tommy Davies  tdavies@allemanhighschool.org

Track & Field:  Scott Stoll   sstoll@allemanhighschool.org

Volleyball:  Morgan Maddox   mmaddox@allemanhighschool.org

 

Athletic Director:  Mike Tracey   mtracey@allemanhighschool.org